School is Open

Congratulations to our 2017-18 CES PTO Executive Board!

Co-Presidents: Sarah Dougherty & Alisha Sonner

Vice President: Kayla Haas

Treasurer: Tami Herrold

Secretary: Becky Reeves

Publicity/Marketing: Melissa Timberlake

We look forward to a fantastic year for our CES Family! Thank you for being willing to serve! Special thanks to past President Abby Coffman for her two years of extremely dedicated service leading the PTO! We appreciate all you have done!

Corydon Elementary School